HSUHK Recruitment Talks
0
 
photo career

HSUHK Recruitment talks 2019

  • 11 Jan 2019 (Fri) 14:00-18:00 Kerry Logistics Explorer Day
  • 11 Jan 2019 (Fri) 11:00-13:30 China Mobile Hong Kong Co. Ltd.- Recruitment Talk
  • 17 Jan 2019 (Thu) 14:30-16:00 AsiaWorld-Expo Management Limited – Job Opportunities in AsiaWorld-Expo
  • 24 Jan 2019 (Thu) 14:30-15:30 Edelman Graduate opportunities
  • 25 Jan 2019 (Fri) 15:30-16:30 Gary Cheng CPA Limited Graduate opportunities
  • 31 Jan 2019 (Thu) 14:30-16:00 DHL Global Forwarding (Hong Kong) Limited – Management Trainee Program
  • 28 Feb 2019 (Thu) 14:30-15:30 Swire Resources Limited – IT GT and internship opportunities
  • 28 Feb 2019 (Thu) 15:30-16:30 Hong Kong Air Cargo Terminals Limited – Graduate Trainee Programs
  • 07 Mar 2019 (Thu) 14:30-15:30 LF Logistics – Graduate Trainee Programs
  • 07 Mar 2019 (Thu) 15:30-16:30 Fuji Xerox (Hong Kong) Limited Graduate opportunities
  • 08 Mar 2019 (Fri) 15:30-17:00 Patrick Wong CPA Limited Graduate opportunities
  • 15 Mar 2019 (Fri) 15:30-16:30 Sun Life Hong Kong Graduate opportunities
  • 22 Mar 2019 (Fri) 15:30-16:30 Everbright Sun Hung Kai Graduate opportunities